Kevin W. Dunn, Medina County Probate and Juvenile Judge
Jennifer Moore, Court Administrator
Kim Cronenwett, Paralegal, Bailiff & Secretary to the Judge
Lynn M. Stover, Fiscal and Human Resources Manager
Michael R. Stiles, Network Administrator
Susana B. Lewis, Chief Magistrate
Alicia Hathcock, Magistrate
Lisa Louy, Magistrate
Derek Cek, Magistrate
Beth Loomis, Administrative Assistant
Juvenile Court Clerks
Terri Mahin, Deputy Clerk
Susan Blair, Deputy Clerk
Arlene Getto, Deputy Clerk
Sharon Wright, Deputy ClerK
Debbie Bruno, File Clerk
Probate Court Clerks
Karen Sliwinski, Deputy Clerk & Special Projects Coordinator
Laura Kennedy, Probate & Juvenile Deputy Clerk
Wendy Rennecker, Deputy Clerk
LeAnna Hernandez, Deputy Clerk
Leslie Andrews, Deputy Clerk
Bonnie Schiller, Deputy Clerk
Nicki Shook, Court Investigator
Jill Himes, File Clerk
Juvenile Programming and Specialized Dockets
Tony Miller, Director of Programming & Grants
Kevin Honcharuk, Specialized Dockets Coordinator
Pamela Ruesch, Specialized Dockets Probation Officer
Joseph Hnizdil, Specialized Dockets Probation Officer
Jennifer Matej, Specialized Dockets Probation Officer
Maureen Klecar, Administrative Assistant & OYAS Facilitator
Sheila Shuttera, Senior Community Service Supervisor
Nicolette Novak, Administrative Assistant, Community Service Supervisor

Juvenile Probation
Jodi Albertson, Chief Probation Officer
Stephanie Yockey, Senior Probation Officer
Greg Hutzel, Probation Officer
Jamie Tropkoff, Probation Officer
Paul Fogle, Intake/Compliance Officer
Kristyn Cooke, Administrative Assistant & Staff Writer
Juvenile Detention Center
Ron Stollar, Superintendent
Megan Millikin, Assistant Superintendent
Reva Keaton, Fiscal and Human Resources Manager
Renee Tatara, Administrative Assistant
Medina County Common Pleas Court
Probate and Juvenile Divisions
Judge Kevin W. Dunn
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

93 Public Square
Medina, Ohio 44256
Probate and Juvenile Courts are located on the first floor